条款与细则

条款与细则

Tappy PAY 服务条款

这些 Tappy Pay 服务条款(“Tappy Pay 条款”)适用于您使用 Tappy Pay 服务,该服务是 Tappy 服务的一部分。这些条款适用于您对 Tappy Pay 的使用,这些 Tappy Pay 条款已合并到 Tappy 条款中。这些 Tappy Pay 条款中使用的所有大写术语,但未在此定义,均具有条款中提供的含义。

1. Tappy 支付服务

Tappy Pay 是 Tappy 提供的一项服务,可让您使用支持 Tappy 的腕带(“支持的腕带”)在兼容的非接触式终端上完成交易。如果您有支持的设备,您可以在支持的腕带上随时存储由 Tappy 识别的信用卡,借记卡或其他类型的支持卡的虚拟版本(每个卡,一个“卡”)。

Tappy Pay 仅适用于部分地区。要使用 Tappy Pay,您必须拥有支持 Tappy Pay 的银行卡。参与银行可能会随着时间的推移而发生变化,银行可能会在不通知您的情况下停止支持 Tappy Pay。 Tappy Pay 的功能可能因您所在的地区和银行而异。要使用 Tappy Pay,您必须拥有 Tappy 帐户,Tappy 移动应用程序,支持的腕带以及来自参与银行的支持卡

要将卡加载到支持的腕带,您必须先将您的卡信息输入 Tappy Pay 移动应用程序; 如果您还没有这样做,也会提示您设置 PIN 码。一旦您的卡已经过验证可以使用 Tappy Pay,您必须使用提供的 UPPU Clip 同步到支持的腕带,以便在支持的腕带上使用您的卡。作为向 Tappy Pay 添加卡的一部分,您将接受由您的银行卡提供的任何条款,条件和政策(“银行条款”),此类银行条款将适用于您通过 Tappy Pay 使用该卡的相同条款您使用卡完成的任何其他交易的方式

2. 限制

您同意根据这些 Tappy Pay 条款和条款以及所有适用的法律和法规使用 Tappy Pay。您不得将 Tappy Pay 用于任何欺诈或非法目的,包括但不限于避免(i)规避 Tappy 或 Tappy 的任何提供商或任何其他第三方(包括其他用户)实施的任何技术措施,以保护 Tappy Pay 或(ii)通过使用除这些 Tappy Pay 条款授权之外的任何机制访问 Tappy Pay。如果您对启用了 Tappy 的腕带或 Tappy Pay 服务进行任何修改,Tappy 概不负责因此类修改而可能发生的任何责任或损害,包括可能导致的任何未经授权的交易。

标识化支付服务供应商™

适用於穿戴设备

Terms & Conditions

Terms & Conditions

Tappy PAY TERMS OF SERVICE

These Tappy Pay Terms of Service (“Tappy Pay Terms”) apply to your use of the Tappy Pay service, which is part of the Tappy Service. The Terms apply to your use of Tappy Pay, and these Tappy Pay Terms are incorporated into and a made a part Tappy the Terms. All capitalized terms used in these Tappy Pay Terms but not defined herein have the meanings provided in the Terms.

1. THE Tappy PAY SERVICE

Tappy Pay is a service offered by Tappy that enables you to use a supported Tappy enabled wristband (a “Supported Wristband”) to complete transactions at compatible contactless terminals. If you have a Supported Device, you may store a virtual version of credit cards, debit cards, or other types of supported cards identified by Tappy from time to time (each, a “Card”) on your Supported Wristband.

Tappy Pay may be available only in select regions. In order to use Tappy Pay, you must have a Card from a bank that supports Tappy Pay. Participating banks may change over time and a bank may cease supporting Tappy Pay without notice to you. The features of Tappy Pay may vary depending on your region and bank. In order to use Tappy Pay, you must have a Tappy account, the Tappy mobile app, a Supported Wristband, and a supported Card from a participating bank.

To load a Card onto your Supported Wristband, you must first enter your Card information into the Tappy Pay mobile app; you will also be prompted to set a PIN number if you have not already done so. Once your Card has been verified as eligible for use with Tappy Pay, you must sync to your Supported Wristband using the provided UPPU Clip to enable use of your Card on your Supported Wristband. As part of adding a card to Tappy Pay, you will accept any terms, conditions, and policies provided by your Card’s bank (“Bank Terms”), and such Bank Terms will apply to your use of the Card through Tappy Pay in the same manner as any other transaction you complete using your Card.

2. LIMITATIONS

You agree to use Tappy Pay in accordance with these Tappy Pay Terms and the Terms, and in accordance with all applicable laws and regulations. You will not use Tappy Pay for any fraudulent or unlawful purposes, including but not limited to refraining from (i) circumventing any technological measure implemented by Tappy or any of Tappy’s providers or any other third party (including another user) to protect Tappy Pay or (ii) accessing Tappy Pay through the use of any mechanism other than as authorized under these Tappy Pay Terms. If you make any modifications to your Tappy enabled wristband or to the Tappy Pay service, Tappy is not responsible for any liability or damages that may occur as a result of such modifications, including any unauthorized transactions that may result.

WTSP™

Wearable Token Service Provider™